top of page
  • Writer's picturelorenaga2005

Effective implementation

I am going to use google slides as my LMS. I will repetitively work on the activities to give students time to understand and reflect on the activities.

I will have read aloud twice and, of course, two daily books that will be read the same for a week. I will read the morning book and thus model and explain how the parts of the book, where we start reading, what is the capital letter and more questions to ask. The afternoon book the children will listen to from YouTube or frog street. Blended Learning because i want to limit the technology for kids.

Comments from my peers:

Natyra Price Nah-Tie-Rah

Google is my favorite platform as well. It helps me stay organized by keeping a digital trail of everything. Since I teach high school, most of my students are already familiar with Google before they get to my class. This allows us to utilize the platform through classroom activities such as editing and revising, sharing documents, peer editing and teacher feedback.




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page