top of page
  • Writer's picturelorenaga2005

Communicating Your Ideas

Updated: Apr 5, 2022

Process!!!


As a human being, I have made mistakes due to some circumstances, but now I am learning to change my way of seeing things, mainly in education and personally. I have considered myself an innovative teacher using the constructivist approach since I was educated under this system 20 years ago. Honestly, I need to learn to use technology correctly and teach my students to acquire the skills required in this 21st century. I have many habits that I am changing little by little, but well, I am changing, and I hope that in this year that I am doing my master's degree in Applied Digital Learning, I can acquire the habit of persevering. I have so much to learn that I feel like a preschooler. In the classroom, I try to help children have an authentic environment. For example, yesterday, we drew something that we could see around us. How did I do it? Well, we went outside to explore what we saw, and we debated through guided questions about the flowers, trees, cars, in short, what we could see. Later we saw a video of children on the beach, and we compared it. Then they drew what they wanted about what they had seen.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page