top of page
  • Writer's picturelorenaga2005

Want to Innovate?

I have always thought that teamwork is a waste of time, and this is because not all team members take the seriousness and responsibility of working as a team. There are discussions most of the time, but this is because we are not educated to work as a team. We do not know how to collaborate. Professor Joi Ho said, "How to learn?" This question is essential for us as educators to ask ourselves, and in our answers, we can find different methods. I also think it is important how we teach our students? And here, we can implement blending learning that complies with 21st Century Skills that are essential for our students. Currently, the school where I work implements Blending Learning. We work with a rotation center, and the school has a computer lab that students have access to once a week. In my opinion, I agree that the present is now, and we have to act now. In pre-school, I like my students to do their projects in their way, I give them an idea, and they have the last word in doing their work. I consider it essential that the child reflect your personality to your works.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page