top of page
  • Writer's picturelorenaga2005

Environmental Impact


My husband likes motorcycles, and since my son Eliam was born, he has been in contact with motorcycles. My son had his first motorcycle before he was two years old, and he was very excited to be able to drive it himself and go where he wanted in the yard, even at the desired speed. At seven years old, he had his first gasoline ATV, and I saw in his little face that he loved the sport of motorcycles; even though he had fallen, he got up and kept playing. Since he was 13 years old, he used his father's ATV 700 motorcycle. Now that he is 15 years old, he wants a bigger one. The point is that the environment impacts children, whether positive or negative. So that we know that the environment has a significant influence on children, let's apply the COVA+CSLE in the classrooms, and I believe that we will have happy learning in the students.










16 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page