top of page
  • Writer's picturelorenaga2005

Happy Learning!




On the way to school, talking to my 12-year-old son, he tells me, "Mommy, why is school so boring?" I ask him why you say that? He tells me that there are many rules; they don't let me be me! I want school to be more enjoyable. These words made me feel sad but, at the same time, committed to my profession, so it's time to motivate teachers to change and implement the game in our classrooms. In his video and book New Culture of Learning, Douglas Thomas invites us to put three elements: passion, motivation, and constraint, through play and make learning easy and fun.

We have the literature; we have to put it into practice and create an environment where HAPPY LEARNING exists!



12 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page